Administration

Griselda Delgado
Principal
Email: Griselda.Delgado@sweetwaterschools.org


Mark Carpizo
Assistant Principal
Email: Mark.Carpizo@sweetwaterschools.org


Rhea Faeldonea-Walker
Assistant Principal
Email: Rhea.Faeldonea-Walker@sweetwaterschools.org


Donna Cobian
Principal’s Secretary
Email: Donna.Cobian@sweetwaterschools.org


Adelaide Newberry
Assistant Principal’s Secretary
Email: Adelaide.Newberry@sweetwaterschools.org


Teresita Abraham
Clerk
Email: Teresita.Abraham@sweetwaterschools.org